Contact

For more information on the Scott D. Anderson Leadership Foundation, please contact the Duluth Superior Area Community Foundation at 218-726-0232 or by visiting their website.

For additional information on the Scott Anderson Leadership Forum, please contact one of the following four directors:
Tracy Danovsky (Superior High School)   Tracy.Danovsky@superior.k12.wi.us
Jamie Jazdzewski (Cloquet HS)     jjazdzew@isd94.org 
Rory Johnson (Proctor High School)   rjohnso4@proctor.k12.mn.us 
Shannon Sams (Cloquet High School)   ssams@isd94.org

2017 staff contacts at the schools participating in SALF include:
Elizabeth Adams (Carlton High School)   eadams@carlton.k12.mn.us
Aryn Bergsven (Harbor City School)       abergsven@harborcityschool.org
Jen Larson (Hermantown Public Schools)   jenedlund@hermantown.k12.mn.us
MaKenzie Johnson (Hermantown Middle School) johnsonm@hermantownschools.org
Pam Litsey  (Moose Lake High School)   pam.litsey@isd97.org
Nicki Peterson (Esko Public Schools)     npeterson@esko.k12.mn.us
Mel Ross (Two Harbors High School)     mross@isd381.k12.mn.us
Trevor Sorensen (Superior High School)   Trevor.Sorensen@superior.k12.wi.us
David Thompson (Hermantown HS)    DavidThompson@hermantown.k12.mn.us
Jenny Wellnitz (Denfeld High School)   jennifer.wellnitz@isd709.org
Michael Hallgren (Denfeld High School)   michael.hallgren@isd709.org
Laura Zimny (Esko Public Schools)    zimnylaura@gmail.com
Bill Zwak (Duluth East High School)    William.Zwak@isd709.org

If you do not see a staff member listed from your school please contact one of the directors with any questions.